Election of a Councillor for the BENWICK PARISH

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the Undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday, 5th May 2011, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Chapman, Mark Anthony	183
Emmitt, Richard Graham	148
Few, Reg	205
Keppel-Spoor, Lyn	153
Richardson, Tony	188
Sutton, Kevin	204
Thomas, Gillian Patricia	186
Tickner, Patricia Marguerite	160

And I hereby declare that Mark Chapman, Reg Few, Linda Keppel-Spoor, Tony Richardson, Kevin Sutton, Gillian Thomas and Patricia Tickner have been duly elected.

Signed: Sandra Claxton, Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the MANEA PARISH

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the Undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday, 5th May 2011, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Archer, Mark Ian	647
Buckton, Mark Alan	270
Cole, David John	398
Desborough, Ann	313
Emery, Steve	390
Jolley, Pop	264
Lockett, Jeff	257
Risbridger, Kenneth Allen	240
Sly, Matthew Francis	187
Woodard, Ian Michael	249

And I hereby declare that Mark Archer, Mark Buckton, David Cole, Annette Desborough, Steve Emery, Pop Jolley, Jeff Lockett, Kenneth Risbridger and Ian Woodard have been duly elected.

Signed: Sandra Claxton, Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the NEWTON PARISH

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the Undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday, 5th May 2011, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Clark, Rodney James	102
Fullbrook, Douglas Joseph	154
Hoyles, John Henry Raymond	160
Johnson, Neville	105
Sands, Stephanie Rose	87
Scott, Richard Charles	94
Thulborn, Martin Edwin	87
Wright, Debra Ann	123
Youngs, Mary	114

And I hereby declare that Rodney Clark, Douglas Fullbrook, John Hoyles, Neville Johnson, Richard Scott, Debra Wright and Mary Youngs have been duly elected.

Signed: Sandra Claxton, Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the PARSON DROVE PARISH

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the Undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday, 5th May 2011, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Bellamy, Cyril Brayfield	215
Bellamy, Grace Annabell	193
Booth, Gavin George Rodney	364
Cook, John Henry	193
Everett, Pat	181
Leach, Peter Gerard Joseph	136
Scrimshaw, Robert Edward	275
Smallcombe, John Harold	120
Spriggs, Peter Raymond	187

And I hereby declare that Cyril Bellamy, Grace Bellamy, Gavin Booth, John Cook, Pat Everett, Robert Scrimshaw and Peter Spriggs have been duly elected.

Signed: Sandra Claxton, Returning Officer

Election of a Councillor for the WISBECH ST MARY PARISH

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the Undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday, 5th May 2011, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes Recorded (E): Elected
Allen, Charles Christopher	356
Barnes, Peter	600
Britain, Barry	394
Clarke, Mark Anthony	294
Davies, Peter Martin	281
Fish, John David	210
Fowler, Tony	602
Fryett, Colin	165
Jennings, Terry	209
Payne, Brian	482
Reay, Brenda	226
Scrimshaw, Robert Edward	554
Thrower, Diane Louise	278

And I hereby declare that Charles Allen, Peter Barnes, Barry Britain, Mark Clarke, Peter Davies, John Fish, Tony Fowler, Brian Payne, Brenda Reay, Robert Scrimshaw and Diane Thrower have been duly elected.

Signed: Sandra Claxton, Returning Officer