## ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT for the NORTH EAST CAMBRIDGESHIRE CONSTITUENCY

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

## 1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
BARCLAY	Steve	Greyfriars Hannath Road Wisbech Cambridgeshire PE13 5NA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kay Frances Mayor (P), Alexander W Miscandlon (S), Pauline Edge, Elisabeth Florence Sennitt Clough, Owen Bennett, Julie A Windle, Alan John Bessant, Haq Nawaz, Pauline V Dunham, Denise C Laws, Jason Carl Mockett, Christopher Paul Boden, Geraldine Nicholas, Christopher P Nicholas, Brian Walter Aldridge, Louise Jane Aldridge, Zara Louise Aldridge, Zara Louise Aldridge, Tony I Ayres, Martin Blanch, Christine Marie Blanch, Gurninder S Gill, Ann Elizabeth Baxter, Barry J Harrod, Gillian M Harrod, Karen A Hunt, Kevin A Hunt, John S Garnett, Pamela Garnett, Deborah Mary Gale, Richard Thomas Gale
CHALMERS	David	Address in the North East Hertfordshire Constituency	Liberal Democrats	Diane P Cutler (P), Lesley A Dyke (S), Charles J Cutler, Donna Marie Sheehan, Maureen A Woollard, Karl Mark Sheehan, Hilda Lambert, Julia A Barnes, Brian Keith Bilverstone, Rachel Louise Gower

CRAWFORD	Andrew	Address in the North East Cambridgeshire Constituency	The Green Party	Ruth Margaret Johnson (P), John Kerans (S), Serena Patel Crawford, Tanuja Crawford, Emma Louise Pollard, Madeleine Wells, Devan Patel Crawford, Jonathan Jerome Carpanini, Shane Alexander, Karen Alexander
HUSSAIN	Javeria	Address in the Luton South and South Bedfordshire Constituency	Labour Party	Kathryn Mary Hearn (P), Janet Elizabeth O'Keefe (S), Peter Gilman, Arthur Murray O'Keefe, Jamie Paul Eames, George Patrick Broughton, Stewart Hearn, Barrie William Luck, Martin E Field, Katharine M Bultitude
PATRICK	David Roy	12 Limes Avenue Elm PE14 0BG	Independent	Thomas W Read (P), Daljit Roy (S), Clive Coble, Ruth Perks, Phillip W Gibbs, Susan J Gibbs, John E Knott, Anthony G Dring, Peter Dennis, Alan Wheeldon
PAYNE	Clayton Maxwell	Address in the North East Cambridgeshire Constituency	Workers Party of Britain	Kathleen D Dougall (P), Alan L Dougall (S), Melanie French, Steve French, Thomas E French, Kayyum Miah, Bernadette M Peeling, Marina Margaret Jennings, Giovanni Benedetto Mandato, Jacqueline Anne Bridges
THORNHILL	Chris	Address in the Huntingdon Constituency	Reform UK	Daniel Richard Divine (P), Paul Montague Reachill (S), Colin W Anderson, Mark Richard Butterfield, John F Smith, Daniel G Spencer, Tracey Bernadette Taylor, Maurice James Marden, Gary Arnold Fletcher, Elizabeth Teodora Reachill

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 04 July 2024 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.

3. The number to be elected is ONE.

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024

Printed and published by Acting Returning Officer, Fenland Hall, County Road, March, Cambridgeshire, PE15 8NQ