Toggle menu

Board Members

Board membership (with voting rights):

  • Chair-elect: Iain Kirkbright
  • Member of Parliament: Steve Barclay
  • Fenland District Council Member: Cllr Sam Hoy
  • Wisbech Town Council Member(s): Cllr Susan Wallwork
  • Police and Crime Commissioner (PCC) or their Representative: Chair to invite the PCC or ask the PCC for a senior local Police Officer to attend as the PCC's representative
  • Local community member: Louise Pitt
  • Local community member: Amanda Scott
  • Local community member: Paul Faulkner
  • Local community member: Didem Ucuncu
  • Serving member of Cambridgeshire County Council: Cllr Steve Tierney
  • Serving member of Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority: Cllr Chris Boden

Officer attendees (no voting rights):

  • Fenland District Council officer Matt Wright
  • Fenland District Council officer Phil Hughes
  • Fenland District Council officer Simon Machen
  • Fenland District Council officer Jo Blackmore

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email